Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat Boy's Pizza . We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fat Boy's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Number1munky about 23 hours ago

The Meats Pizza

I had ordered the meats pizza, the original wing combo with a vanilla milkshake, buffalo wing combo with chocolate milkshake let's just say I was in love.

Carlee 1 day ago

30 Inch - Pepperoni

So good just the right flavor and thickness can't wait to eat it again it's like the best of all pizzas

Matt 2 days ago

Extra Pizza Sauce

Great pizza and customer service!!

Robert 3 days ago

30 Inch - Pepperoni

Hot tasty thin slices 1 pizza enough for a good sized party. I sugest geeting it double cut for individuals to more easily handle these monstrous slices. Everyone laughed at the novelty of the slices when it was only cut in 8 slices. Writing a review because we are placing an order to get this again.

Brian 3 days ago

Slice - The Fat Boy (Supreme)

Awesome pizza, perfect topping to pizza ratio, jumbo slices are ready fast!!!

Dora 1 day ago

Pepperoni

Pizza was fantastic! It tasted fresh and was ready quickly!

Domolwood74 1 day ago

Extra Pizza Sauce

Such huge slices! Great service!! Will definitely be coming back

Jennifer 3 days ago

Slice - Pepperoni

Was heading home until I remembered this place opened up. It was extremely busy bc of the new opening but I gotta say for the amount of people here the staff was super helpful. I ordered to go because it was so busy but even so the environment here was great for children and adults. I got a slice of pepperoni and some waffle fries Togo and all can say is they didn't disappoint at all. The pizza FRESH. The fries AMAZING. A slice is definitely fulfilling and the fries are nice and seasoned. This place was definitely a 10/10. I will be back. ?????

Tomeredstarfishgazer 3 days ago

16 Inch - The Fat Boy (Supreme)

I just went to the new Fat Boys Pizza in Richmond and was very impressed. I had one massive slice of supreme and one small italian salad. Both were great and the salad was big enough to share. Then spent a few quarters in the mini arcade! Made a nice evening meal and getaway out of it....will be coming back soon!!

Ntrammell56 4 days ago

The Meats Pizza

This place is awesome! I tried the challenge and everyone pumps you up. I've had the wings and just the one slice of different types of pizza and it's all so good. The music and drinks are on point too, not to mention they play great music!! They've been open for maybe 3 weeks in Richmond and my family has been 3 times already!! Go check 'em out



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA